Join mailing list because I never spam

Follow James Russell on these networks


"James Russell Lingerfelt is where Nicholas Sparks and C.S. Lewis intersect."
-Lee Wilson, best-selling author of The Real Heaven and The Last Hybrid
"Lingerfelt has accomplished in two years what most writers dream of accomplishing in ten."
-M.J. Rose, Writer's Digest

Contact Lingerfelt at his investment firm:
Click Here

Lingerfelt's novels follow the same characters through their love lives from college to their young professional years. They teach readers how to find healing after broken relationships, the necessity of honesty and openness, and that sometimes we must let go of old dreams in order to pursue new ones. Buy one now!